RAVEN – new album and new single

British metal veterans Raven announced a new album. ‘All Hell’s Breaking Loose’ is scheduled for release on June 30st, 2023 and the longplayer will carry a ten-song tracklist.

With ‘Surf the Tsunami’ a new single has been released already and can be enjoyed here: https://youtu.be/IjHXssp4X9o


  1. Medieval
  2. Surf The Tsunami
  3. Turn Of the Screw
  4. All Hell’s Breaking Loose
  5. The Far Side
  6. Desperate Measures
  7. Victory’s Call
  8. Edge of a Nightmare
  9. Invasion
  10. Go For the Gold

Acoustic AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock AOR Black Metal Blues CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Concert Crossover Dark Metal Dark Rock Death Metal Doom Doom Metal earMUSIC Epic Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Gothic Hamburg Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal High Roller Records Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Dates Live Report Mascot Label Group Massacre Records Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade Metalcore MHMB Modern Metal Modern Rock Napalm Records News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Stage On Tour Post Rock Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Psychedelic Rock Punk Punk Rock Rock Season Of Mist Sleaze Rock Sludge Speed Metal Steamhammer Stoner Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal Video

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: