GREEN CARNATION and ‘The Acoustic Verses – Remastered’

Fans of Green Carnation know it already, ‘The Acoustic Verses’ isn’t an entirely new album. It’s a re-re-release of the 2006 longplayer that featured seven songs. 15 years later, Season Of Mist and Green Carnation put some spotlight on this acoustic album that features all seven songs from the original release plus three extra tracks.

Release date will be December 3rd, and the album will come via Season Of Mist.


  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. The Burden is Mine… Alone
  3. Maybe?
  4. Child`s Play, part 3
  5. Alone
  6. 9-29-045
  7. Six Ribbons
  8. Transparent Me
  9. High Tide Waves
  10. Child`s Play, part 3 (live version)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: