U.D.O. will score with ‘Touchdown’

‘Game Over’ was in 2021; two years later the game is still in progress and even with a ‘Touchdown’. ‘Touchdown’ is the title of the upcoming U.D.O. album which will be released on August 25th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records.

Bass player on the new album is no less than Peter Baltes, a former mate from Accept who supported Udo Dirkschneider already during live shows and is in the since a while a constant member of U.D.O..

‘Touchdown’ will feature 13 songs with a tracklist that looks like this:

  1. Isolation Man
  2. The Flood
  3. The Double Dealer’s Club
  4. Fight For The Right
  5. Forever Free
  6. Punchline
  7. Sad Man’s Show
  8. The Betrayer
  9. Heroes Of Freedom
  10. Better Start To Run
  11. The Battle Understood
  12. Living Hell
  13. Touchdown

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: