FIFTH ANGEL reveal a new song

Metal veterans Fifth Angel will release their newest album ‘When Angels Kill’ on June 16th, 2023 via Nuclear Blast. Today a next song, taken from the upcoming longplayer, has been revealed. ‘Resist the Tyrant’ is the title of a dark and partly rebellious tune and you enjoy it here:


  1. Descent Into Darkness
  2. When Angels Kill
  3. Resist The Tyrant
  4. On Wings of Steel
  5. We Are Immortal
  6. Empire Of Hate
  7. Run To the Black
  8. Seven Angels
  9. Blinded And Bleeding
  10. Kill the Pain
  11. Five Days to Madness
  12. Ashes To Ashes
  13. The End of Everything
  14. Light The Skies

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: