TEMPLE OF DREAD announce a new album

The first two longplayers, created by Temple Of Dread, received very positive feedback, which has been motivation enough for the band to start work on a powerful third strike.

‘Hades Unleashed’ will bring nine new songs to surface. Release date for this new longplayer will be July 23rd via Testimony Records. The tracklist has been unveiled already and looks like this:

  1. Aithon’s Hunger
  2. Necromanteion
  3. Wrath of the Gods (Furor Divinus)
  4. Threefold Agony
  5. Empyrean
  6. Crypts of the Gorgon
  7. Nefarious, I
  8. Whores of Pompeii
  9. Procession to Tartarus

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: