L.A. GUNS announce a brand new album

‘Renegades’ is the tile of the next L.A. Guns album. Release date is November 13th and the album comes via Golden Robot Records.

The title track ‘Renegadesis already available as single and the entire 10 songs comprising tracklist looks like this:

  1. Don’t Wanna Know
  2. Renegades
  3. Would 
  4. All That You Are
  5. Witchcraft
  6. You Can’t Walk Away
  7. Lost Boys
  8. Well Oiled Machine
  9. Why Ask Why
  10. Crawl 

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal Video

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: