IRON MAIDEN announce ‘Nights Of The Dead – Legacy Of The Beast, Live in Mexico City’

Iron Maiden announce a new live album. The band recorded three sold-out shows in Mexico City in September 2019, being the base for ‘Nights Of The Dead – Legacy Of The Beast, Live in Mexico City’. 100 minutes of live music is what release will deliver in times when concerts are heavily missed.

Release date will be November 20th and the album comes via Parlophone Records.


  1. Churchill’s Speech
  2. Aces High 
  3. Where Eagles Dare 
  4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  5. The Clansman 
  6. The Trooper
  7. Revelations
  8. For The Greater Good Of God 
  9. The Wicker Man 
  10. Sign Of The Cross 
  11. Flight Of Icarus 
  12. Fear Of The Dark
  13. Iron Maiden
  14. The Number Of The Beast
  15. The Evil That Men Do 
  16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  17. Run To The Hills

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: