BRKN LOVE will release self-titled album tomorrow

BRKN Love is the brainchild of Toronto singer and guitarist Justin Benlolo. At the age of 16 Belolo left school with a clear ambition to play music and be on stage. Via New York City he moved on to Los Angeles and step by step a BRKN Love silhouette started to shimmer.

Tomorrow the self-titled album sees the light of day, featuring 11 songs. BRKN Love, that’s well-crafted Rock music, sometime with a bit of Grunge embedded, performed with passion and dedication. Benlolo experienced a lot during his young career, one of the reasons why this debut sounds pretty mature for a young musician.

BRKN Love is a lively album, not polished and with edges. Just like life. It captures the essence of Rock very well and we can stay curious since I guess we will hear more of the band and its bandleader over the coming years.


1. I Can’t Lie
2. I See Red
3. Shot Down
4. Flies In The Honey
5. Papercuts
6. Seventeen
7. Toxic Twin
8. Complicated
9. Oxygen
10. Don’t Panic
11. In Your Hands



Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑