Third single from JAG PANZER has been revealed

‘The Hallowed’ is the title of the upcoming Jag Panzer album. To bridge the waiting time, the band unveil a third track taken from the album. ‘Edge of a Knife’ is the name of the galloping metal anthem and can be enjoyed here:

In addition, Jag Panzer provided a 14-minute documentary about the making of ‘The Hallowed’:

And for those who haven’t seen it, here is the tracklist:

  1. Bound As One
  2. Prey
  3. Ties That Bind
  4. Stronger Than You Know
  5. Onward We Toil
  6. Edge Of A Knife
  7. Dark Descent
  8. Weather The Storm
  9. Renewed Flame
  10. Last Rites

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: