GODSMACK announce ‘Lighting Up the Sky’

Godsmack announced with ‘Lighting Up the Sky’ a new longplayer which is scheduled for February 24, 2023 and will come via BMG. The quartet’s eighth longplayer will have an eleven songs featuring tracklist which looks like this:

  1. You And I
  2. Red White & Blue
  3. Surrender
  4. What About Me
  5. Truth
  6. Hell’s Not Dead
  7. Soul On Fire
  8. Let’s Go!
  9. Best Of Times
  10. Growing Old
  11. Lighting Up The Sky

The album is telling the story of a man who goes through all the highs and lows of life and hereby addresses topics like the polarizing political climate, relations, the state of planet earth and so on. With ‘Surrender’ and ‘You and I’, two songs from the album have been unveiled already and provide a good idea of what to expect.

Stay tuned for more.

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: