TABOO – a new collaboration from the north

Taboo, that is the collaboration of two musicians from the north. There is singer Christoffer Stjerne, known from H.E.R.O. and Pretty Maids legendary axeman Ken Hammer, both being the core of this rather new outfit. The two Danes recorded a self-titled album that will be released on September 9th via Frontiers Music.

With ‘Bleeding’ a first single has been launched already and can be enjoyed here:


  1. Flames
  2. Bleeding
  3. Learning To Breathe
  4. Demons
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Powerless
  7. It’s About Time
  8. See You Again
  9. Sensational
  10. Daydream
  11. In My Head (Bonus Track)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: