LESSMANN / VOSS album in July

Michael Voss and Claus Lessmann, both are veterans when it is about rock music from Germany. Bonfire, Casanova, and Mad Max are bands, connected to these names and now the two pioneers started a cooperation called Lessmann / Voss.

The debut album, ‘Rock is Our Religion’, is scheduled for a release on July 22nd this year, comes via Atomic Fire Records and will feature a 12-song tracklist. With ‘Smoke Without a Fire’ a first song has been unveiled already and can be watched here: https://youtu.be/w2V29SU9E8M

And here is the entire tracklisting:

  1. Medicine Man
  2. Smoke Without a Fire
  3. Runaway Days
  4. Fight For Our Love
  5. Take My Heart and Run
  6. Slow Dance
  7. Rock Is Our Religion
  8. Something Is Better Than Nothing
  9. Look Around
  10. Stay
  11. Sister Golden Hair (America-cover)
  12. What Feels Right

Photo: Eva von der Forst

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: