THE TROOPS OF DOOM will release their debut album in April

Brazilian death metal squad The Troops Of Doom recorded their full-length debut ‘Antichrist Reborn’. ‘Troops of Doom’, that is a song from Sepultura’s debut ‘Morbid Vision’s. At the time the lead guitar was handled by a guy named Jairo T. who is the mainman behind The Troops Of Doom. Together with his bandmates, bassist/vocalist Alex Kafer (Enterro, Explicit Hate, ex-Necromancer), drummer Alexandre Oliveira (Southern Blacklist, Raising Conviction), and guitarist Marcelo Vasco (Patria, Mysteriis, and acclaimed graphic artist for the likes of Slayer, Kreator, Machine Head, Soulfly, and Hatebreed), the guitarist recorded ten massive metal assaults, all being part of the tracklist of the new album.

‚Antichrist Reborn‘ will be released on April 15th and will come via Alma Mater Records, the label of Moonspell frontman Fernando Ribeiro.

The shorten the waiting time, a song called ‚Altar of Delusion‘ has been launched already.

Photo: Promotion

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: