Album details and first song from MIRROR

Mirror announced their third studio album. ‘The Day Bastard Leaders Die’ is the title of the new metallic strike from Greece. Being inspired by ‘70s rock and the spirit of the NWoBHM, Mirror recorded nine songs of which the first one has been launched already. ‘Souls of Megiddo’ is the tile of this musical appetizer and fans of traditional metal should certainly check out band and music.

Release date of the new album will be April 22nd and the longplayer comes via Cruz Del Sur Music.


  1. Infernal Deceiver
  2. Souls of Megiddo
  3. Savage Tales
  4. All Streets Are Evil
  5. Fire and Hell
  6. Stand Fight Victory
  7. Sleepy Eyes of Death
  8. Demon Candles
  9. The Day Bastard Leaders Die

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: