New song and album from THE NEPTUNE POWER FEDERATION

Australian powerhouse The Neptune Power Federation presents with ‘My Precious One’ a new song, taken from the upcoming album ‘Le Demon De L’Amour’. The new album will be released on February 14th, 2022 via Cruz Del Sur and contains the following tracklist:

  1. Weeping on the Morn
  2. My Precious One
  3. Baby You’re Mine
  4. Loving You Is Killing Me
  5. Stay with Thee
  6. Emmaline
  7. Madly in Love 
  8. We Beasts of the Night

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: