EARTHLESS announce a new album

The shortest tracklist of the upcoming 2022 year is probably the one from the upcoming Eartless album. The band announced ‚Night Parade of One Hundred Demons‘, an album that consists out of two songs. There will be the 41-minute title track and the 20-minute ‘Death to the Red Sun’, and that is it.

Release date for the longplayer is January 28th, 2022 and the album will come via Nuclear Blast.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: