earMUSIC will present an impressive re-issue series of the almost complete back catalogue from Canadian thrash metal icons Annihilator. The start will be ’Metal II’ which is a new recording of the 2007 release ‘Metal’ with no less than Dave Lombardo and Stu Block. Next to these to veterans several guests add a piece to the total too.

With ‘Downright Dominate’ a first song will premiere as video on November 12th, 2021 and includes with Alexi Laiho (R.I.P.) a legend that passed away far too early.

In addition to all this, ‘Metal II’ will also include with ‘Romeo Delight’ a Van Halen cover, a tribute to the legendary Eddie van Halen (R.I.P.).

Release date for ‘Metal II’ is February 18th, 2022 and the album will come via earMUSIC.


  1. Chasing The High – featuring William Adler 
  2. Downright Dominate – featuring Alexi Laiho 
  3. Army Of One – featuring Steve “Lips” Kudlow  
  4. Couple Suicide – featuring Danko Jones and Angela Gossow 
  5. Heavy Metal Maniac – featuring Dan Beehler &  Allan Johnson 
  6. Haunted – featuring Jesper Strömblad 
  7. Romeo Delight (Van Halen cover)
  8. Detonation – featuring Jacob Lynam 
  9. Clown Parade – featuring Jeff Loomis 
  10. Smothered – featuring Anders Björler 
  11. Kicked – featuring Corey Beaulieu

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: