‘Innocence & Danger’ is the title of the upcoming The Neal Morse Band album that will be available on August 27th via Inside Out Music. With ‘Do It All Again’ a first single has been unleashed, supported by a video, created by Christian Rios.

Mike Portnoy says this about the track, “This was the first song we wrote when we reconvened for the sessions for this album. It rooted from an idea Bill Hubauer brought in and we built off it from there. Like most NMB songs, I love the sharing of lead vocals…Neal Morse on the verses, Bill on the B section and an amazingly catchy 3-part harmony chorus with Eric Gillette taking the lead.



  1. Do It All Again
  2. Bird On A Wire
  3. Your Place In The Sun
  4. Another Story To Tell
  5. The Way It Had To Be
  6. Emergence
  7. Not Afraid Pt 1
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water


  1. Not Afraid Pt 2
  2. Beyond The Years

Next to details for the new album, The Neal Morse Band also announce tour dates for Europe and the USA.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: