MOTÖRIZER announce an EP

One of the best Motörhead cover bands, Motörizer from Kiel, Germany, has a constantly growing fanbase for which the yearly ‘Lemmyversary’-show at Markthalle Hamburg is the highlight and a welcome distraction between Christmas and New Year.

Every year, on December 28th, Motörizer plays a concert at the iconic venue to play some of the legendary Motörhead songs, party with Motörhead fans and celebrate the life of Lemmy Kilmister.

As we all know, the 2020 edition couldn’t take place since a virus stopped all live activities and hopefully Lemmyversary Vol. V can happen end of 2021. However, the guys didn’t sit back, doing nothing. Martin Simon, Peter Blackhead and Plug Larsson recorded an EP that will see the light of day on May 28th, 2021. The record features recordings from the 2020 rehearsals, five songs in total. And this is the tracklist:

  1. Doctor Rock
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. Ace of Spades
  5. Rock Out

‘Lemmyversary Rehearsals XX’, a good way to bridge the waiting time until we can see the band live on stage again.

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: