MARTY FRIEDMAN announce ‘Tokyo Jukebox 3’

Born in Washington DC, it is Tokyo being the homebase for guitar wizard Marty Friedman since 2003. The axeman released in 2009 and 2011 already two albums under the banner of ‘Tokyo Jukebox’, featuring cover versions of Japanese songs. The series will be enriched by a third strike on April 16th. The album comes via Mascot Label group and here is the tracklist:

  1. Makenaide
  2. Senbonzakura
  3. Gurenge
  4. Kaze Ga Fuiteiru
  5. Echo
  6. The Perfect World (feat. Alfakyun)
  7. U.S.A.
  8. Shukumei
  9. Ikuze Kaitou-Shoujo
  10. Sazanka
  11. Time Goes By
  12. Japan Heritage Official Theme Song

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: