‘Louder Then Noise … Live in Berlin’, that’s the title of the upcoming MOTÖRHEAD live album

Silver Lining Music unleashes a Motörhead live album on April 23rd that features a show of the legendary band from 2012. Lemmy, Phil and Mikkey rocked the German capitol when hosting a rock’n’roll party at Velodrom, Berlin. It was the ‘Kings of the Road Tour’ and the legendary trio played in front of 12.000 enthusiastic fans. The album comes in various formats and features this tracklist:

  1. I Know How to Die – Live in Berlin 2012
  2. Damage Case – Live in Berlin 2012
  3. Stay Clean – Live in Berlin 2012
  4. Metropolis – Live in Berlin 2012
  5. Over the Top – Live in Berlin 2012
  6. Doctor Rock – Live in Berlin 2012
  7. String Theory – Live in Berlin 2012
  8. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch – Live in Berlin 2012
  9. Rock It – Live in Berlin 2012
  10. You Better Run – Live in Berlin 2012
  11. The One to Sing the Blues – Live in Berlin 2012
  12. Going to Brazil – Live in Berlin 2012
  13. Killed by Death – Live in Berlin 2012
  14. Ace of Spades – Live in Berlin 2012
  15. Overkill – Live in Berlin 2012
Photo by Pep Bonet / NOOR

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: