CHEAP TRICK announced a new album and unveil a new song

Rock veterans Cheap Trick have announced a new album. It will be entitled ‘In Another World’ and will be available in stores from April 9th.
With ‘Light Up the Fire’ Cheap Trick have already unleashed a track, a song that raises expectations for a great album.

And here is the tracklist:

  1. Here Comes the Summer
  2. Quit Waking Me Up
  3. Another World
  4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
  5. The Party
  6. Final Days
  7. So It Goes
  8. Light Up the Fire
  9. Passing Through
  10. Here’s Looking At You
  11. Another World reprise
  12. I’ll See You Again
  13. Gimme Some Truth

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: