HALLOWS EVE debut will be re-released in January

Metal Blade Records will re-release Hallows Eve iconic debut album ‘Tales of Terror’ on January 15th. Patrick W. Engel mastered and fully restored the album

The following formats will be available:
– 180g black vinyl
– “Plunging” blue / black marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies)
– “Hangman’s Private Stock” red marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
– “No Rules Bloody Spiked” red / black dust vinyl (limited to 100 copies, MB webshop)
– “Metal Merchant Leaded” gray marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
– Digipak-CD

And this is the tracklist:

1. Plunging To Megadeath (4:54)
2. Outer Limits (3:46)
3. Horrorshow (2:28)
4. The Mansion (3:05)
5. There Are No Rules (1:44)
6. Valley Of The Dolls (1:07)
7. Metal Merchants (3:21)
8. Hallows Eve (Including Routine) (8:06)
CD bonus-tracks:
9. Scream in the Night (Exciter Cover – Rehearsal May 1984) (4:29)
10. The Mansion (Rehearsal June 1984) (3:42)
11. Eighteen (Alice Cooper Cover – Rehearsal May 1984) (4:20)
12. Hallows Eve (Including Routine) (Rehearsal May 1984) (8:18)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: