KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD unleashes ‘The Traveler’ on Friday

Friday this week is when the rubber hits the road regarding Kenny Wayne Shepherd’s newest release. The 41 year old guitarist from Louisiana unveils with ‘The Traveler’ his next piece of work, an album that features 10 songs. Eight of these tunes are new ones, while the longplayer features two cover songs also. Joe Walsh’s ‘Turn to Stone’ is one of them and it’s the Buffalo Springfield sog “Mr. Soul’ being the second one on ‘The Traveler’.

As already mentioned, release date will be May 31st and the album comes via Provogue/Mascot Label Group.


  1. Woman Like You
  2. Long Time Running
  3. I Want You
  4. Tailwind
  5. Gravity
  6. We All Alright
  7. Take It On Home
  8. Mr. Soul
  9. Better With Time
  10. Turn To Stone



Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: