GRAVEWORM present a new single

South Tyrolian metal force Graveworm launched with ‘We are the Resistance!’ a new song, taken from the upcoming new album ‘Killing Innocence’ which will be released on April 28th, 2023 via AFM Records.

It will be the bands tenth studio album and is the first release in eight years.


  1. Escorting The Soul
  2. We Are the Resistance
  3. Wicked Mind
  4. If The World Shut Down
  5. Dead Words
  6. Where Agony Prevails
  7. A Nameless Grave
  8. End of Time
  9. Wrath of Gods
  10. In Honour of the Fallen

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: