DEIMOS’ DAWN (with Marc Grewe) launched a new song

The voice of Marc Grewe is closely associated with Germany’s death metal legend Morgoth. After Grewe parted ways with Morgoth he was and still is active in various bands and projects. One of them is Deimos’ Dawn.

The quartet, which besides the frontman also includes the band’s founders Andy Doé (guitar), Matthias Lange (bass), and Mathias Schmidt (drums), is dedicated to oldschool thrash metal and with ‘Anthem of the Lost’ a new album is in the starting box.

If you want to get a first impression of what to expect you can listen to ‘Feeding the Declined’.
The entire album will be released on April 14th, will come via MDD Records and contains 12 songs:

  1. Feeding The Decline
  2. Walking Out On You
  3. The Final Illusion
  4. Over Your Dead Body
  5. Unholy Water
  6. Too Much Pain Is Not Enough
  7. Deathstar Spangled Banner
  8. The 4th Wall
  9. When In Doubt: Kill!
  10. Put Down That Weapon
  11. Two Handed Game
  12. Terrorvision Quest

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: