SHIT THE COW launched a new EP

Swedish rockers Shit The Cow are releasing new material on a regular base and with ‘Slaktgrop’ the next MLP faced its release today. The three songs featuring mini album starts off with ‘Cassius’. A heavy riff an heavily downtuned guitars mark the beginning of a song that reminds a lot of sun-tanned stoner rock, just with the difference that this slowly grooving masterpiece hails from Sweden.

Faster and with a punk-ish vibe, that is how ‘Everybody’ blasts out of the speakers before the well-crafted title finishes off this release.

Shit The Cow stays true to themselves and their sound. With having this in mind, the guys never repeat themselves and still established their trademark sound. Independent music with the full load of creativity, that is Shit The Cow. ‘Slaktgrop’, that is where passion rules.

You got curious, check out the bands Bandcamp site:

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: