ICONIC – not only because of the bandname

A few weeks ago, Skills presented their debut and now it is a next group of renowned musicians coming together as Iconic. The band consist of Nathan James (Vocals) (Inglorious), Michael Sweet (Guitars, Vocals) (Stryper), Joel Hoekstra (Guitars) (Whitesnake), Marco Mendoza (Bass) (Thin Lizzy, Black Star Riders, The Dead Daisies, Journey) and Tommy Aldridge (Drums) (Whitesnake).

The guys recorded a debut album that will be released via Frontiers Music on June 17th, 2022. Two songs have been revealed already – ‚Fast as You Can‘ and ‚Nowhere to Run‘. The third single was launched yesterday and is called ‘All I Need’.

The complete tracklist of the album called ‚Second Skin‘ looks like this:

1. Run (As Fast as You Can)
2. Ready For Your Love
3. Second Skin
4. All I Need
5. Nowhere To Run
6. Worlds Apart
7. All About
8. This Way
9. Let You Go
10. It Ain’t Over
11. Enough Of Your Love

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: