TODD LA TORRE announces a solo album

Postponed touring activities provide a lot of time for bands and musicians. Queensrÿche frontman Todd La Torre used the time to add the final touch to his new solo album named ‘Rejoice in the Suffering’.

“‘Rejoice In The Suffering’ was truly a labor of love. It’s a pure metal record that certainly showcases a wide range of my vocal abilities. I feel there is something for any true fan of metal on this album. This album is full of groove, dynamics, power, and substance and I can’t wait for people to hear it,” explains Todd La Torre.

Release date is February 5th, 2021 and the album comes via Rat Pak Record. The tracklist looks like this:

  1. Dogmata
  2. Pretenders
  3. Hellbound and Down
  4. Darkened Majesty
  5. Crossroads to Insanity
  6. Critical Cynic
  7. Rejoice in the Suffering
  8. Vexed
  9. Vanguards of the Dawn Wall
  10. Apology
  11. Fractured (Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Version Only))
  12. Set it Off (Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Version Only))
  13. One by One (Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Version Only))

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: