ALICE COOPER tells ‘Detroit Stories’ in February 2021

Alice Cooper just announced a new album called ‘Detroit Stories’. The 15 songs comprising new longplayer will come through earMUSIC and will be available at the stores on February 26th, 2021.

The first single, ‘Rock’n’Roll’, will be unveiled already this Friday and the album carrying the name of the city where the incredible story of Alice Cooper had its beginning – Detroit. Sound-wise the album is a homage to the wild days of rock’n’roll and stay tuned for ore news.


  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
  3. Our Love Will Change The World
  4. Social Debris
  5. $1000 High Heel Shoes
  6. Hail Mary
  7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
  8. Drunk And In Love
  9. Independence Dave
  10. I Hate You
  11. Wonderful World
  12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
  13. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
  14. Shut Up And Rock
  15. East Side Story (Album Version)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: