FOO FIGHTERS announce ‘Medicine at Midnight’

Dave Groll and Foo Fighters announce a new album entitled ‘Medicine at Midnight’. The album will be in the shelves on February 5th, 2021 and comes through RCA Records.

With ‘Shame Shame’ a first new song premiered last Saturday and can be listened to here:

Next to ‘Shame Shame’ the album featrues eight additional songs, all forming a tracklist that looks like this:

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: