FATES WARNING reveal a next song from the upcoming album

Legendary metal veterans Fates Warning recently announced a new album called ‘Long Day Good Night’. ‘Now Comes the Rain’ is the next sonic appetizer for an album that will belong to the highlights in 2020. Check out ‘Now Comes the Rain’: https://youtu.be/tUPJXrMV4W0

Release date of the album will be November 6th, and the longplayer comes via Metal Blade Records.


1. The Destination Onward
2. Shuttered World
3. Alone We Walk
4. Now Comes the Rain
5. The Way Home
6. Under the Sun
7. Scars
8. Begin Again
9. When Snow Falls
10. Liar
11. Glass Houses
12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
13. The Last Song

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: