DEAD LORD unveil details of ‘Surrender’

Stockholm-based Dead Lord announce their forth album. ‘Surrender’ is the title of this 10 songs comprising album. The record will be available in the record stores on September 4th and comes via Century Media.

Drummer Adam Lindmark expands on the band’s goals by explaining:

“The mission with Surrender was, and still is, to prove that we’re willing and capable to make the best album we have made to date, both to our audience and fans, but equal measure to ourselves. The last couple of years have been a bit different for us, now with the global pandemic, and before that we weren’t able to hit the road and melt as many faces as we are used to, so Surrender for us is somewhat of a mental comeback. This time, with a vengeance!”

The tracklist:

  1. Distance Over Time
  2. Letter From Allen St.
  3. Authority
  4. Evil Always Wins
  5. Messin’ Up
  6. Dark End of The Rainbow
  7. Bridges
  8. The Loner’s Ways
  9.  Gonna Get Me
  10. Dystopia
  11. Hands Down (Cover) (Bonus Track)
  12. Moonchild (Cover) (Bonus Track)
  13. I staden som aldrig slumrar till (Bonus Track)

*only available on the Ltd. CD Digipak

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: