SEPULTURA welcome BILLY GOULD to their SepulQuarta

This week, Brazilian heavyweight Sepultura welcome a guest to be part of their weekly “SepulQuarta” session:Faith No More’s Billy Gould will join Sepultura’s Paulo Xisto for a live Q&A with their fans!

Join the band this Wednesday at 4PM Brazilian official time (Noon PST and 9PM CET) here:  https://www.sepultura.com.br/sepulquarta

Next to this digital get-together starting at 4.15 PM Brazilian official time (12.15 PST and 9.15PM CET), Sepultura come up with the live performance of one of their songs from their quarantines in Brazil and the United States and have a little chat on stories from the past and anecdotes from their colourful history as a band.

Andreas Kisser about the idea of the SepulQuarta sessions, earlier:
“SepulQuarta was born out of the necessity to express ourselves in a different way since we’re all facing a new situation. We came with this idea still influenced by the concept of our last album ‘Quadra’, using geometry, numerology and numbers. Wednesday, which is the fourth day of the week, was chosen for an event.”

Comments are closed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑