VOMITORY unveil a new song and additional album details

Death metal force Vomitory announce a new album. ‘All Heads are Gonna Roll’ will be released on May 26th, 2023 and will come via Metal Blade Records. The first single, ‘Raped, Strangled, Sodomized, Dead” is revealed already and you can check it out here: https://youtu.be/adj6ys1a4uI

One thing in particular we did was to try to build distinct choruses in the songs, which is something we didn’t put too much effort into earlier,” explains drummer Tobias Gustafsson. “We have also spent a lot more time working with the backing vocal arrangements, which we certainly think paid off very well. It brings something new to our sound. We have also tried to write more straightforward riffs, like we did in the early 2000s.


  1. All Heads Are Gonna Roll
  2. Decrowned
  3. Ode to the Meat Saw
  4. The Deepest Tomb
  5. Piece by Stinking Piece
  6. Raped, Strangled, Sodomized, Dead
  7. Dead Man Stalking
  8. Disciples of the Damned
  9. Dead World
  10. Beg for Death

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: