TANITH launch a new video

Tanith, that is Russ Tippins (guitars, vocals), Cindy Maynard (bass, vocals), and Keith Robinson (drums). The trio recently announced their debut album ‘Voyage’ which was recorded and mastered on 24-track analog tape and has been digitalized from recording to pressing.

‘Voyage’ will arrive at the record stores on April 21st, 2023 an comes via Metal Blade Records.

Today, the trio shares a video for ‘Olympus By Dawn’ which you can watch here:

And in case you are interested in the entire tracklist, here it is: https://youtu.be/-kHLiCPVH1M

  1. Snow Tiger
  2. Falling Wizard
  3. Olympus by Dawn
  4. Architects of Time
  5. Adrasteia
  6. Mother of Exile
  7. Seven Moons (Galantia Pt. 2)
  8. Flame
  9. Never Look Back

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: