URIAH HEEP and the 50 Years Anniversary tour

Rock and metal veteran Uriah Heep will embark on a tour through Europe during the months of September to December. It will be the 50 years anniversary tour of the legendary band and what header could fit better than “From Lockdown to Rockdown”.

Here are the dates for Germany, Luxemburg and Switzerland:

Fri 9th Sept                         Laeiszhalle, Hamburg GERMANY                                                          
Sun 11th Sept                     Haus Auensee, Leipzig GERMANY
Mon 12th Sept                   Lichtburg, Essen GERMANY
Wed 14th Sept                   Rockhal, Luxembourg LUXEMBOURG                  
Fri 16th Sept                       Muffathalle, Munich GERMANY                                                           
Sat 17th Sept                      Theater am Potsdamer Platz, Berlin GERMANY
Sun 18th Sept                     Amphitheater, Hanau GERMANY          
Mon 17th Oct                     Volkshaus, Zurich SWITZERLAND
Tues 8th Nov                      Lowensaal, Nurnberg GERMANY
Wed 7th Dec                       Liederhalle, Stuttgart GERMANY
Thurs 8th Dec                     Kulturpalast, Dresden GERMANY
Fri 9th Dec                           CCS, Suhl GERMANY

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: