RAZOR announce first new studio album in 25 years

Canadian thrash metal veterans Razor announce with ‘Cycle of Contempt’ a new album. It will be the first new studio album in 25 years and comes wit an eleven song featuring tracklist of which a first song has been revealed already – ‘Flames of Hate’.

1. Flames of Hatred
2. Jabroni
3. Off My Meds
4. A Bitter Pill
5. Crossed
6. First Rate Hate
7. Cycle of Contempt
8. Punch Your Face In
9. All Fist Fighting
10. Darkness Falls
11. King Shit

Gitarrist Dave Carlo says: “We are so psyched to finally offer this recording to our awesome and patient fanbase! It was our pleasure to make this for you and we sincerely hope you feel it was worth the wait.  Play it loud my friends!” 

The album will be released on September 23rd, 2022 and comes via Relapse Records

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: