‘Omens’ – a good omen for Lamb Of God

Modern thrash metal force Lamb Of God has a new album in the release pipeline. ‘Omens’ is the title of the upcoming record and the longplayers will be released on October 7th this year via Nuclear Blast.

Ten songs, that is the tracklist of the album and here are the details:

  1. Nevermore
  2. Vanishing
  3. To The Grave
  4. Ditch
  5. Omens
  6. Gomorrah
  7. Ill Designs
  8. Grayscale
  9. Denial Mechanism
  10. September Song

Fans of the band should also mark June 10th in their agenda, the day when Lamb Of God will launch with ‘Nevermore’ the first single taken from ‘Omens’.

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: