KRISIUN unveil album details for ‘Mortem Solis’

‚Mortem Solis‘, that ist he title oft he upcoming Krisiun album. Release date will be on July 29th this year and the record comes via Century Media. A first single, taken from the ten-song tracklist oft he album has been launched. ‚Serpent Messiah‘ ist he title of this track that can be enjoyed here:


  1. Sworn Enemies
  2. Serpent Messiah
  3. Swords into Flesh
  4. Necronomical
  5. Tomb of the Nameless
  6. Dawn Sun Carnage (Intro)
  7. Temple of the Abattoir
  8. War Blood Hammer
  9. As Angels Burn
  10. Worm God

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: