THE HELLACOPTERS launch ‘So Sorry I Could Die’

The Hellacopters launched a new song, taken from the upcoming album ‘Eyes of Oblivion’. The slowly pounding ‘So Sorry I Could Die’ is an excellent example of blending the spirit of rock with emotional impactful sounds. Not to forget the piano that plays an important role in this bluesy ballad.

‘Eyes of Oblivion’ will be released on April 1st, 2022 and comes via Nuclear Blast. Here is the tracklist:

  1. Reap A Hurricane
  2. Can It Wait
  3. So Sorry I Could Die
  4. Eyes Of Oblivion
  5. A Plow and a Doctor
  6. Positively Not Knowing
  7. Tin Foil Soldier
  8. Beguiled
  9. The Pressure’s On
  10. Try Me Tonight

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: