New THE FLOWER KINGS album out now

Swedish prog rock collective The Flower Kings launched their new album ‘By Royal Degree’ today. Their newest release contains 18 songs and provides more than one and a half hours of well-forged soundscapes. The tracklist of this comprehensive release looks like this:

  1. The Great Pretender
  2. World Gone Crazy
  3. Blinded
  4. A Million Stars
  5. The Soldier
  6. The Darkness in You
  7. We Can Make It Work
  8. Peacock On Parade
  9. Revolution
  10. Time The Great Healer
  11. Letter
  12. Evolution
  13. Silent Ways
  14. Moth
  15. The Big Funk
  16. Open Your Heart
  17. Shrine
  18. Funeral Pyres

The Flower Kings founded in 1994 and is the brainchild of guitarist Roine Stolt. Fourteen studio albums have been released so far and ‘By Royal Degree’ is the newest addition to the notable discography of The Flower Kings.

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: