AMORPHIS announced a new album

Finnish metal icons Amorphis announced a new album. ‘Halo’ will hit the shelves on February 11th, 2022 and is studio album number 14. The longplayer comes via Atomic Fire Records and features an eleven song tracklist.

  1. Northwards
  2. On The Dark Waters
  3. The Moon
  4. Windmane
  5. A New Land
  6. When The Gods Came
  7. Seven Roads Come Together
  8. War
  9. Halo
  10. The Wolf
  11. My Name Is Night

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: