AROMRED SAINT announced ‘Symbol of Salvation Live’

Armored Saint announced a new album. On October 22nd, the band will release ‘Symbol of Salvation Live’ to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the great longplayer.

This is the tracklist:

1. Reign of Fire (Live)
2. Dropping Like Flies (Live)
3. Last Train Home (Live)
4. Tribal Dance (Live)
5. The Truth Always Hurts (Live)
6. Half Drawn Bridge (Live)
7. Another Day (Live)
8. Symbol of Salvation (Live)
9. Hanging Judge (Live)
10. Warzone (Live)
11. Burning Question (Live)
12. Tainted Past (Live)

13. Spineless (Live)

*additional bonus tracks on the digital/vinyl versions:
14. Nothing Between the Ears (1989 4-Track Demo)
15. Get Lost (1989 4-Track Demo)
16. Medieval Nightmares (1989 4-Track Demo)
17. People (1989 4-Track Demo)
18. Pirates (1989 4-Track Demo)
19. Symbol of Salvation (Live) [Radio Edit] **available digitally only!

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: