BILLY IDOL returns with a new release

Rock and punk icon Billy Idol returns with a new EP called ‘The Roadhouse EP’. Release date is September 17th and the release comes via Dark Horse Records. Butch Walker produced the EP and it is guitarist and co-writer Steve Stevens who is part of the game too.

‘The Roadhouse EP’ features four songs of which the first one has been revealed already. ‘Bitter Taste’ is the title of the tune that can be watched here:


  1. Rita Hayworth
  2. Bitter Taste
  3. U Don’t Have To Kiss Me Like That
  4. Baby Put Your Clothes Back On

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: