O.S.I. re-issue ‘Office of Strategic Influence’ and ‘Free’ on CD and vinyl

On July 30th, O.S.I. will release vinyl and CD re-issues of their classic albums, ‘Office of Strategic Influence’ (2003) and ‘Free’ (2006), via Metal Blade Records – the first time both records will be available on vinyl! ‘Free’ was mastered for vinyl by Alan Douches at West West Side, and 2021 marks the 15th anniversary of this seminal release.

‘Office of Strategic Influence’ and ‘Free’ can be purchased in the following versions:

O.S.I.: Office of Strategic Influence 2LP (w/ bonus tracks) versions
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)
– red / black marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– gold w/ black dust vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– opaque white vinyl (US exclusive)
– gold vinyl (US exclusive)

O.S.I. Free 2LP (w/ bonus tracks) and 2CD (w/ bonus tracks + Re:Free EP) versions
– digipak-2CD
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– purple / red marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 400 copies)
– clear / green marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– clear / black split vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– red marbled vinyl (US exclusive)
– pea green marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Office of Strategic Influence 2LP track-listing
1. The New Math (what he said)
2. OSI
3. When You’re Ready
4. Horseshoes And B-52’s
5. Head
1. Hello, Helicopter!
2. shutDOWN
3. Dirt From A Holy Place
1. Memory Daydreams Lapses
2. Standby (looks like rain)
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (Bonus Track)
4. New Mama (Bonus Track)
1. The Thing That Never Was (Bonus Track)

Free 2LP track-listing
1. Sure You Will
2. Free
3. Go
4. All Gone Now
1. Home Was Good
2. Bigger Wave
3. Kicking
4. Better
1. Simple Life
2. Once
3. Our Town
SIDE D (Bonus Tracks)
1. OSIdea 9
2. Set It On Fire
3. Communicant
4. When You’re Ready (Demo)
5. Remain Calm
6. Old War

Free 2 CD track-listing:
1. Sure You Will
2. Free
3. Go
4. All Gone Now
5. Home Was Good
6. Bigger Wave
7. Kicking
8. Better
9. Simple Life
10. Once
11. Our Town
12. OSIdea 9
13. Set It On Fire
14. Communicant
15. When You’re Ready (Demo)
16. Remain Calm
17. Old War
18. Go (Console Remix)
19. Kicking (Kevin Moore Remix)
20. Home Was Good (Kevin Moore Remix)

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hard Rock Hardrock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: