YNGWIE MALMSTEEN announced a new album

Axe wizard Yngwie Malmsteen just announced a new longplyer. ‘Parabellum’ is the title of the new album that will be released on July 23rd, 2021 and comes through Music Theories Recordings.

A first song, ‘Wolves at the Door’, has been unveiled already and can be watched/listen to here: https://youtu.be/F74Tw99qfRg

And here is the tracklist of this ten songs featuring axe attack:

  1. Wolves At The Door
  2. Presto Vivace in C# Minor
  3. Relentless Fury
  4. (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
  5. Eternal Bliss
  6. Toccata
  7. God Particle
  8. Magic Bullet
  9. (Fight) The Good Fight
  10. Sea Of Tranquility

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: