DANKO JONES announce ‘Power Trio’

Danko Jones, JC and Rich Knox are a power trio for sure and what is more logic than releasing an album that picks this up in the title. The band worked on a new longplayer that they announce today and the title is: ‘Power Trio’.

The new longplayer will be available in the record stores on August 27th and will feature an eleven songs track listing. The opener ‘I Want Out’ has been unleashed as a single already and can be watched HERE.


  1. I Want Out
  2. Good Lookin’
  3. Saturday
  4. Ship of Lies
  5. Raise Some Hell
  6. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
  7. Get To You
  8. Dangerous Kiss
  9. Let’s Rock Together
  10. Dangerous Kiss
  11. Start The Show

AFM Records Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Black Metal CD Review Century Media Classic Rock Dark Metal Death Metal Doom Metal Extreme Metal Festival Frontiers Music Hardcore Hardrock Hard Rock Heavy Metal Inside Out Music Live Live Album Live Report Melodic Death Metal Melodic Metal Melodic Power Metal Melodic Rock Metal Metal Blade MHMB Modern Metal News Nuclear Blast NWoBHM On Tour Power Metal Prog Metal Prog Rock Punk Rock Season Of Mist Speed Metal Symphonic Metal Thrash Metal Tour Tour Dates US Metal

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: