KORPIKLAANI’s ‘Jylhä’ vinyl format delayed

Here is the statement from the label: “Korpiklaani and Nuclear Blast Records regret to inform you that due to a Covid-19 related shutdown of a manufacturer involved in the pressing of the Jylhä vinyl editions, the release of all vinyls has to be pushed back to March 12, 2021. The CD and digital album will still be released on February 5th, 2021!”

For this coming Friday, February 5th, the original ‘Jylhä’ release date, Korpiklaani have announced a Live Q&A Chat for their fans. The online chat will start on Friday, February 5th, at 17:00 CET / 4.00pm GMT / 11.00 am EST. Head over to www.korpiklaani.live on Friday to participate.

Korpiklaani frontman Jonne Järvelä is looking forward to talking to his fans:
While we are all disappointed with the delay of the vinyl, we also had to reschedule our album release show til September. However, we thought we could still do a Q&A after our rehearsal on Friday, drink a few beers and chat with you!” 
Peace, Love, Folk & Metal – Jonne

Photo credit: Peero Lakanen

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑