New video and streaming concert from DEATH ANGEL

Bay Area thrash metal veterans Death Angel unleash a new video. It’s an animated video for ‘Aggressor’, taken from the ‘Humanicide’-album.

Commenting on the video, guitarist Rob Cavestany says: “The idea started as a visualizer for the song but when we saw the footage we were hooked and knew it had to turn into a complete video. Ben did an incredible job of depicting the “Aggressor” concept and his artistic style is unique for Death Angel. The timing of this release couldn’t be better given the circumstances that surround us!  See for yourself…” 

Next to the new video, Death Angel also announced the ‘Another Death Angel XMas Show’. This year it is a live streaming event from The Great Northern in San Francisco on December 19th (8PM PT/11PM ET) and 20th (12PM PT/3PM ET). Tickets are available here:

Saturday, December 19th – https://aftontickets.com/event/buybroadcastticket/204
Sunday, December 20th – https://aftontickets.com/event/buybroadcastticket/206

Commenting on the XMas shows the band says: “The show must go on! The 7th Annual Death Angel Xmas show will be streamed from the Great Northern in San Francisco on two dates in December. In honor of this yearly tradition, we’re preparing to deliver a fully packed, high energy show that is sure to get you thrashing around on your living room floor! While we’ll miss seeing the faces of all the wonderful people that come out each and every year from near and far to help close out the year with us, we’re happy to be able to invite the rest of the world to be a part of this annual celebration of life and music.”

Photo Credit: Stephanie Cabral

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: